FACILITIES

Facilities

Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City features several real estate projects established by Meydan and covers approximately 47 million square feet of prime freehold ventures in the heart of Dubai.

 

Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City - District Eleven is a diverse, family-oriented community with villas and mixed-use developments offering a wide array of amenities and facilities, including Emirates Airline housing, Meydan Villas, and The Kent College of Canterbury.

 

Meydan Heights is a premium development encompassing 528 units of townhouse community living, home to Emirates Airline crew, and includes a community center and several mosques.

 

Meydan Avenue incorporates the iconic Meydan Racecourse & Grandstand and The Meydan Hotel, offering commercial, residential, entertainment and mixed-use development.

 

Meydan One is a multi-functional entertainment, leisure and retail destination taking shape in Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City, spanning a built-up area of nearly 1.5 million square metres, will combine world-class infrastructure and design with unique attractions. As a Free Zone entity, the destination aims to attract investments from local and international businesses, reinforcing Dubai’s status as a global investment hub.

 

Meydan Free Zone offers a variety of space from secure and hassle-free plug-and-play flexi-desks, ideal for a small start-up or big multinational, to flexible office solutions, priority Government relations assistance and access to group benefits such as The Meydan Hotel’s fully equipped Business Centre and special rates on rooms and F&B. Due to the mixed-use developments, Meydan Free Zone also offers existing land and unit investors the unique opportunity to live and work in the same location.

 

  • Flexi-desks and flexible office solutions offer easy access and privacy 

  • The Business Centre offers access to a fully-equipped centre with meeting rooms, boardroom and ability to customise the space to fit your business needs

  • Assistance with Government relations

  • Group benefits which include special room and F&B rates with The Meydan Hotel and opportunity to live and work in the same location

المرافق

المرافق

تحتضن مدينة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم عدداً من المشاريع العقارية التي تُطورها ميدان والتي تغطي مساحة قدرها 47 مليون قدم مربع من الأملاك الحرة في قلب دبي.

ويعد مشروع مدينة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم - دستركت ايليفن قطاع مميز تعيش فيه مجتمعات مختلفة في فيلات ومبانٍ متعددة الاستعمالات ويقدم التسهيلات ووسائل الراحة بما فيها مساكن طيران الإمارات وفيلات ميدان ومدرسة كنت في كانتربوري.

كما يحتضن مشروع "ميدان هايتس" أيضا مساكن طيران الإمارات لإسكان الطيارين وأُسَرِهم، في مجمع يتألف من 528 وحدة سكنية وعدد من مراكز التسوق والحدائق ومركز اجتماعي والمساجد.

ميدان أفنيو هو مضمار سباق تتوسّطه منصة وفندق الميدان اللذان يقدمان مشاريع تجارية وسكنية وترفيهية ومشاريع متعددة الاستخدامات.

ميدان ون هو وجهة متعددة الوظائف للترفيه والتسلية والبيع بالتجزئة تتبلور في مدينة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ويغطي مساحة مبنية تبلغ 1.5 مليون متر مربع تقريباً، وستتميز تلك الوجهة بجمعها بين بنية تحتية عالمية وتصميم جذاب لا يُضاهى. ونظراً لأنها منشأة كائنة في المنطقة الحرة، فإنها تهدف إلى جذب الاستثمارات من الشركات المحلية والدولية، مما يعزز المكانة التي تتبوأها دبي بصفتها مركزاً عالمياً للاستثمار.

جدير بالذكر أن منطقة ميدان الحرة تضم مجموعة متنوعة من المساحات، بدءًا من مكاتب العمل المشتركة التي تتميز بمستوى الأمان والهدوء فيها وجاهزيتها والمثالية للشركات الناشئة الصغيرة وكبرى الشركات متعددة الجنسيات على حد سواء، وصولاً إلى حلول المكاتب المرنة وأشكال المساعدة في العلاقات الحكومية ذات الأولوية والحصول على مزايا الفئات، مثل مركز الأعمال المجهز بشكلٍ كامل والتابع لفندق الميدان والأسعار الخاصة التي تُقدم على الغرف والأطعمة والمشروبات. ونظرًا لإقامتها مشاريع متعددة الاستعمالات، فإن منطقة ميدان الحرة توفر أيضاً للمستثمرين الحاليين في الأراضي والوحدات فرصة فريدة من نوعها تتمثل في العيش والعمل في نفس الموقع.

  • تتميز مكاتب العمل المشتركة والحلول المكتبية المرنة بسهولة الوصول إليها والخصوصية 
  • يتميز مركز الأعمال بتوفيره إمكانية استخدام مركز مجهز بالكامل به غرف للاجتماعات وقاعات لاجتماعات مجلس الإدارة وإمكانية تخصيص المساحة بحيث تناسب احتياجات عملك
  • خدمات العلاقات الحكومية

مزايا الفئات التي تشمل أسعار خاصة للغرف والأطعمة والمشروبات في فندق الميدان وتتيح فرصة العيش والعمل في نفس الموقع