COMMUNITY

Community

DWTC’s walkable campus offers a variety of food and beverage, business services and retail outlets. You will also find many activities, dining options and experiences available in our exciting neighbourhood, downtown Dubai. 

 

DWTC has been a hub for business for more than forty years and is home to banks, pharmacies, international couriers, digital printing services, florists, convenience stores, an onsite Etisalat store and a dedicated Emirates Post Office that service the daily needs of its tenants. DWTC is home to more than twenty restaurants and cafes dotted across the campus, with the more recent addition of One Centrals’ public spaces and landscaped boulevards offering a distinctive sense of community in this new commercial development. One Central also houses the Willow Children’s Nursery, a UK-based Early Years and Foundation Stage nursery as well as the 1Beat fitness studio, offering popular after work spinning, climbing and HIIT classes. 

 

DWTC is easily accessible by car from either Sheikh Zayed Road, Trade Centre Street or Al Mustaqbal Street and offers with over 7,500 bays across its multi-storey and basement facilities, there is ample car parking facilities. Aside from dedicated tenant parking facilities, green parking bays for electric cars with charging stations are also available. 

 

With our own dedicated onsite Metro station on the Red Line with trains typically running from 5am to 11pm daily, the Dubai Metro is popular mode of transport for many of our tenants and with Careem being an official DWTC partner, the campus features many designated Careem drop-off and pick-up for their limousines and Dubai taxis.

 
  • Metro station

  • Retails outlets

  • Gym

  • Nursery

  • Dedicated parking for tenants

  • Parking for 7,500 cars

المجتمع

المجتمع

يوفّر لك مجمّع مركز دبي التجاري العالمي مجموعة متنوّعة من خيارات المأكولات والمشروبات وخدمات الأعمال ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة التي يسهل الوصول إليها مشياً على الاقدام. وسوف تجد كذلك العديد من الأنشطة والمطاعم والتجارب التي توفّرها لك منطقة وسط مدينة دبي الرائعة المجاورة لمجمّعنا.

وخلال ما يربو على الأربعين عاماً أصبح مركز دبي التجاري العالمي مركزاً للأعمال التجارية، والمركز يحتضن بنوك وصيدليات وخدمات البريد السريع الدولية وخدمات الطباعة الرقمية وبائعي زهور ومتاجر تجزئة ومتجر شركة اتصالات ومكتب مخصص تابع لبريد الإمارات، مما يخدم الاحتياجات اليومية لمستأجريه. كما يحتضن مركز دبي التجاري العالمي أكثر من عشرين مطعماً ومقهى منتشرة في جميع أنحاء المجمّع، فضلاً عن المساحات العامة والشوارع العريضة المشجرة المزينة بالمناظر الطبيعية المضافة حديثاً في مشروع ون سنترال التي تقدم شعوراً مميزاً بالانتماء للمجتمع في هذا التطور التجاري الجديد. ومن الناحية الأخرى، يحتضن مشروع ون سنترال حضانة ويلو تشيلدرن (Willow Children’s Nursery)، وهي حضانة مقرها المملكة المتحدة معنية بمرحلتي سنوات الطفولة الأولى والتأسيس، إضافة إلى استوديو (1Beat) للياقة البدنية، الذي يقدم دروساً في ركوب الدراجات في الأماكن المغلقة والتسلق والتدريب المتواتر العالي الكثافة.

ويمكن الوصول إلى مركز دبي التجاري العالمي بسهولة بالسيارة من شارع الشيخ زايد أو شارع المركز التجاري أو شارع المستقبل، ويوفر أكثر من 7500 مرأب عبر مرافقه متعددة الطوابق والطابق السفلي، وهناك مرافق واسعة لوقوف السيارات. وبصرف النظر عن مرافق وقوف السيارات المخصصة للمستأجرين، تتوفر أيضاً مَرَائِبُ خضراء لوقوف السيارات الكهربائية مزودة بمحطات شحن.

مع محطة المترو الخاصة بنا في الموقع على الخط الأحمر مع القطارات التي تعمل عادة من الساعة 5 صباحاً إلى 11 مساءً يومياً ، يعد مترو دبي وسيلة نقل شائعة للعديد من مستأجرينا ومع كون كريم شريكاً ونظراً لوقوع محطة المترو الخاصة بنا على الخط الأحمر مع القطارات التي تعمل عادة من الساعة 5 صباحاً إلى 11 مساءً يومياً، يعد مترو دبي وسيلة نقل شائعة للعديد من مستأجرينا. ولأن شركة كريم هي شريك رسمي لمركز دبي التجاري العالمي، تشيع في مجمّعنا رحلات التنقل المخصصة باستخدام سيارات الليموزين التابعة لشركة كريم وسيارات الأجرة التابعة لمدينة دبي.

  • محطة مترو
  • منافذ بيع بالتجزئة
  • صالة ألعاب رياضية
  • حضانة
  • مواقف سيارات مخصصة للمستأجرين
  • مواقف تتسع لوقوف 7500 سيارة